Attorney Profiles

Ralph R. McMillan

Ralph graduated from the University of North Carolina School of Law with a J.D. in 1977. He
holds a B.A. in English cum laude from Wofford College, ’71. Ralph has been a member of the
North Carolina State Bar since 1977. He has been named Legal Elite Lawyer seven times during his career. Ralph resides in Charlotte with his wife, Sally, and has two adult daughters, Sara and Dorothy.
Phone: 704.714.4222
Email: rmcmillan@mplawcarolinas.com


Michelle Psaroudis

Michelle was admitted to the North Carolina State Bar in 1992 and the South Carolina State Bar in 1993. A 1989 graduate from West Virginia University with a B.S. in Business Administration, Michelle continued on to earn her J.D. from the West Virginia College of Law in 1992. She resides in Fort Mill, South Carolina, with her husband, Rudy, and son, Dylan.
Phone: 704.714.4264
Email: michellep@mplawcarolinas.com

john-markey

John C. Markey II

John is a graduate of the Ohio Northern School of Law and began practicing law in Ohio in 1993. In 2001 he began his real estate practice here in Charlotte. He received his MBA from Queens University here in Charlotte. He is a member of the North Carolina State Bar, Mecklenburg County Bar, RELANC, and sits on the board of directors of the Buckeye Stave Company. He is admitted in Ohio, North Carolina, US District Court for the 4th Circuit, 6th Circuit Court of Appeals and United States Supreme Court. John resides in Charlotte with his wife Anjali and daughter Asha.
Phone: 704.714.4224
Email: jmarkey@mplawcarolinas.com

Bryan C. Lawrence

Bryan was born and raised in Canada, Bryan attended the University of Ottawa where he earned a B.A in Philosophy with a Concentration in History. In 2009, Bryan relocated to Charlotte to attend the Charlotte School of Law, where he subsequently earned his J.D. in 2012. Bryan was admitted to the North Carolina Bar in 2012 and the South Carolina Bar in 2014. Bryan continues to reside in Charlotte with his wife Courtney. He does not miss shoveling snow.

Phone: 704.714.4250
Email: blawrence@mplawcarolinas.com

William T. Wallace

Raised in a small Missouri town on the banks of the Mississippi River, William is happy to now call the Carolinas home.  In 2016 William obtained his J.D. from the Charlotte School of Law and subsequently became licensed to practice in both North and South Carolina in 2018.  William enjoys coaching Pee Wee football for the South Park Falcons, playing golf, and cheering on baseball’s best team, the St. Louis Cardinals.  He lives in Waxhaw, NC with his wife Emily and their cat, Oliver.

Phone: 704.714.4229
Email: wwallace@mplawcarolinas.com

 

Alicia Ainsworth

Phone: 704.714.4246   Email: aainsworth@mplawcarolinas.com 

Angel Woodward

Phone: 704.714.4223   Email: angel@mplawcarolinas.com 

Anita Klein

Phone: 704.714.4251   Email: aklein@mplawcarolinas.com 

April Fulmer

Phone: 704.714.4230   Email: afulmer@mplawcarolinas.com 

Cathy Norton

Phone: 704.714.4235   Email: cnorton@mplawcarolinas.com

Cindy Cox

Phone: 704.714.4231   Email: ccox@mplawcarolinas.com

Ellen Rummage

Phone: 704.714.4252 Email: erummage@mplawcarolinas.com

Heather Arnett

Phone: 704.714.4242   Email: harnett@mplawcarolinas.com

Jamie Brunson

Phone: 704.714.4227   Email: jbrunson@mplawcarolinas.com

Jill Obermeier

Phone: 704.714.4236   Email: jillo@mplawcarolinas.com

John Osinga

Phone: 704.714.4244   Email: josinga@mplawcarolinas.com

Keith Manning

Phone: 704.714.4232   Email: kmanning@mplawcarolinas.com

Kerry Owen

Phone: 704.714.4243   Email: kowen@mplawcarolinas.com

Kim Marrs

Phone:704.714.4237   Email: kmarrs@mplawcarolinas.com

Linda Murray

Phone: 704.714.4238   Email: lmurray@mplawcarolinas.com

Lori Britt

Phone: 704.714.4226   Email: lbritt@mplawcarolinas.com

Rema Kodaimati

Phone: 704.714.4234   Email: rkodaimati@mplawcarolinas.com

Roberta Doss

Phone: 704.714.4241   Email: rdoss@mplawcarolinas.com

Sonya Lindley

Phone: 704.714.4221   Email: slindley@mplawcarolinas.com

Taylor Whitt

Phone: 704.714.4239   Email: twhitt@mplawcarolinas.com